Going Gently
Gentle Voice Notes
A Voice Note About Parsnips
0:00
-10:07

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Going Gently

A Voice Note About Parsnips

Can I forgive myself for letting them rot in the fridge?
2

As promised in a previous post about stepping outside our comfort zones - a voice note about parsnips 😂

If you also suffer from rotting-parsnip syndrome do let me know in the comments so I don’t feel so alone!!

Thanks for listening x

My poor parsnips never got the chance to get chargrilled… (photo by charlesdeluvio)

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Going Gently to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Going Gently
Gentle Voice Notes
Join me (a work in progress) as I learn to go gently with myself, others & our planet. With little dogs, Buddhism, mess, consolation, cake & happiness.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Satya Robyn